Heaven in Her Arms / Cohol Split


Press: 700x black vinyl, 300x gold vinyl


1. HEAVEN IN HER ARMS – Flash Of Black Light
2. HEAVEN IN HER ARMS – The Cocoon
3. HEAVEN IN HER ARMS – Glare Of The End
4. COHOL – March On The Drought
5. COHOL – The Echo
6. COHOL – Alienation


released January 7, 2014

Out of stock


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Heaven in Her Arms / Cohol Split”