Rosetta – Quintessential Ephemera


Rosetta’s fifth full-length album and first recording as a five-piece.On this release:
Mike Armine – vocals, electronics
Dave Grossman – bass, vocals
Eric Jernigan – guitar, vocals
B.J. McMurtrie – drums, vocals, ‘barsista’
Matt Weed – guitar, piano, vocals


released June 22, 2015Produced by Rosetta
Recorded and mixed in February 2015 by Seth Manchester and Keith Souza at Machines With Magnets, Providence, RI
Mastered by Colin Marston at The Thousand Caves, Queens, NY

Graphics, photos, design, and layout by Mark Price

Additional vocals by Erik Osheim

Seth Manchester & Keith Souza and everyone at Machines With Magnets, Mark Price, Colin Marston, Kimi at Tokyo Jupiter, Steve & the great people at War Crime Records, The Internet Everyman, Timo at Golden Antenna, Steven at Init Records, Mike Persil, The Sock, City of Ships, Ward, Erik Osheim, Nick & Emma & Linshuang at 1109, our families, and all who have fed or sheltered or helped us these many years.

Thank you.

3 in stock


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Rosetta – Quintessential Ephemera”